ITR line-up unchanged
This time we are going to beat them all

Today, the 12th of february 2004, the Danish Grand Prix Legends Society (DGPLS) officially started the spring league.

Pre-qualification for the first race on Mosport, Canada, will start immediately.

So it's time to register your participation, in order to be drawn to the team list.

The team is (by GPL-rank): Stig Jørgensen, Steffen Madsen, Lasse Gram-Hansen, Per Einarsson, Gert Sterner and Søren Bærholm.

Last season was closed on a high note, which allows the Team Boss to expect that Into The Red will win the championship this season. Nothing less.